COmpany Profile
column top
nav line
nav line
nav line
nav line
nav line
       
       
  Paul C. Nielsen, CPMR
President, Brainard-Nielsen Marketing, Inc.
Phone: 847-734-5389

paul@bnmsales.com
Responsibilities:
Management Leadership, Key Account and Principal Interface, Quality Control
ERA National ERA Chairman
   
       
  SALES    
       
  Zachary Devillers, CPMR
Director of Sales
Phone: 847-734-5397

zach@bnmsales.com
Responsibilities:
Sales Management, Principal Interface, Account Manager for OEM Sales, Wisconsin
  Frank DeSimone, CPMR
Account Manager
Phone: 847-734-5394

frank@bnmsales.com
Responsibilities:
Account Manager for OEM Sales, Chicagoland Area
       
  Arthur Guerra
Inside Sales Manager
Phone: 847-734-5390
Fax: 847-734-8633

arthur@bnmsales.com
Responsibilities:
Technical Call Support, Samples/ Quotes, Lead Qualification,Reports Coordination, Proactive Marketing
  Richard Polak
Channel Sales Manager
Phone: 847-734-5427

rich@bnmsales.com
Responsibilities:
Distributor Management in Illinois and Wisconsin
       
  Kara Prentoski
Account Manager
Phone: 847-734-5393

kara@bnmsales.com
Responsibilities:
Account Manager for OEM Sales, Northern Illinois and Southern Wisconsin
  Denise Humes
Marketing Manager
Phone: 847-734-5388

denise@bnmsales.com
Responsibilities:
Marketing Communications, Business Development, Office Management
       
  ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT    
       
  Christie Haack
Operations Manager
Phone: 847-734-8400

christie@bnmsales.com
Responsibilities:
Administrative Support, Promotions, Data Entry
   
       
       
     
     
  Brainard-Nielsen Marketing, Inc. • 180 Crossen Avenue • Elk Grove Village, Il 60007 • 847-734-5390 • Fax: 847-734-8633  
     
     
  Copyright © 2016 Brainard-Nielsen Marketing, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
No portion of this website or its contents may be duplicated without the express written consent of Brainard-Nielsen Marketing, Inc.